2021 Winter Membership Meeting via Zoom <u>https://arizona.zoom.us/j/84668594966</u> *Thursday, February 4, 2021 5:00 pm* AGENDA

	Welcome from outgoing President, Erin Thomas
	Awards Ceremony SRM Awards University Scholarship Awards Special Awards
	Business Meeting
Arizona Section, SRM 2020 Officers	1. Call to Order
Erin Thomas President	2. Approve Summer Meeting Minutes
Emilio Carrillo President-Elect	3. Financial Report – Ashley Hall
Joshua Grace Vice President JD Eddy	 4. Unfinished Business Webinars Jessica Orozco Memorial Fund
Andrew Habgood Directors- North KC Curley	 5. New Business 2022 Annual Meeting in Albuquerque – Planning Committee 2021 Summer Meeting (Jeeb/Emilie)
Brett Myers Directors-South	 2021 Summer Meeting (Josh/Emilio) Election of Director North
Ashley Hall Secretary & Treasurer Sienna Stea	 7. Officer/Committee Reports: Past President President-Elect
ASU Chapter President Jacob Brown U of A Chapter President	 Vice-President Directors North and South Membership – Joey Dahms
Andrew Brishke Past President	 Public Relations – Andrew Antaya Native Range – Erin Thomas Young Professionals – Brett Myers
	 Rancher – Alanna Riggs University – Larry Howery Student Chapter Updates
	 Awards – Jason Martin Auction & Fundraising – Alisha Phipps
	 NRCWAY – Kim McReynolds Science – Elise Gornish
	8. Introduction of new officers and Board of Directors

- Passing of the gavel
- Closing by incoming President, Emilio Carrillo
- 9. Adjourn.